One day.. i want just one day, all about me.

Is that selfish?

Well, i mean, i want just one special day that makes me feel beautiful and wanted and forever loved. I want to be the center of attention and to live in the beauty of it all.

I want all the “oooo”‘s and “Ahhh”‘s. One day i wish for the dress of my dreams, and all the smiles and laughter of the day. I want peace and harmony, with out the criticism and jealousy. I want to be admired, not for what i wear or how i look, but for the way I am.

I want true love that is not malicious or cruel, but heartwarming, and feels like home.

I want you.. you know who.

Published by msgetoutofmyface

I live in a world of my own imagination

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started